Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mayfair Family Care -  - Primary Care Practice

Mayfair Family Care

Primary Care Practice & A Private Medical Practice located in Lincoln Square, Chicago, IL

10 total reviews

Mayfair Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mayfair Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARON C.
Submitted 03/09/20
The best primary physician for 11 years and counting. Thank you Dr. Mandal and ate Jocie.
Funmilayo O.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Mandal is always thorough and attentive.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Amazing and thorough
LUIS L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Besides the general check up, there is also the follow up which he examines deeper in order to identify the real cause of the problem I encounter with my sickness. He really wants to know the problem in order to provide the cure because he really cares for his patients like me. It doesn't matter for him whether it's complicated or ordinary illness I may have as long as he can provide the cure himself directly or gives me referral to another doctor specialized in fields not his anymore. He's like his father, a very good & recommendable doctor.
MILDRED J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Mandal always listens to his patients. He does not make you feel rushed and ensures all your concerns are addressed. Definitely need more physicians like Dr Mandal. A definite credit to Swedish Covenant Hospital
GREGG W.
Submitted 11/16/19
It's nice that there always on TIME, the staff are very friendly. The doctor takes his time with you and will answer your questions and not leave you hanging. You leave feeling satisfied. Thank you!!!
GREGG W.
Submitted 11/16/19
I like it always on TIME never to wait, friendly staff they don't rush you out and they listen to what you have to say keep up the good work thank you!!!#
BRIDGET W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Samit Shah,explained thing's well 2 me,and I felt comfortable with him,he was friendly 2,mostly I c BK Shah,Mayfair Clinic,I've been going 2 since2007,wouldn't go anywhere else,if possible, these Men r efficient,& make u feel at ease,Ladies at Desk r good 2!
LOURDES P.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Samit, like his father are both dedicated to their job. They given their patient thorough check up that is why I was satisfied. By the way I am a returning patient, & the service they render to patient are excellent. The front -end person Ms. Josie was very helpful attending the needs of the patients. Job well done.
JEFF L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Ronnie Mandal and staff are very accommodating. I highly recommend them.